Highway Care USA | BarrierGuard

Menu +

navigation

SELECT YOUR REGION

We work with Contractors, Engineers and State DOT’s across the United States. If your company or project is in a State not currently serviced by our distributor network please contact Sam Arnold for assistance.

SAM ARNOLD: Product Manager
TEL: 702-204-0732
EMAIL: sam.arnold@highwaycare.com

Distribution Regions in the U.S.A.

CT, MA, ME, NY, NJ, NH, RI, VT

Thomas Barriers, LLC
660 Grove Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel: 508-272-4004
Contact: Elaine Grilli
Email: elaine@thomasbarriers.com
www.thomasbarriers.com




Liddell Brothers Inc.
600 Industrial Drive
Halifax, MA 02338
Tel: 781-293-2100
Contact: Timothy Liddell
Email: timothy@liddellbrothers.com
www.liddellbrothers.com

OK


Action Safety Supply Company

6804 Melrose Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Tel: 405-787-2244
Contact: Glenn Hietpas
Email: glenn@actionsafetysupply.com

TX


N-LINE Traffic Maintenance

11101 Decker Lake Road
Austin, TX 78724
Tel:(855) N-LINE-TX (654-6389)
Contact: Joe Bacon
Email: joe@n-linetraffic.com
www.n-linetraffic.com

MD, PA, WV

Strongstown B & K
260 Pennsylvania Route 403
Strongstown, PA 15957
Tel: 814-749-9100
Contact: Joe Siwiak
Email: JSiwiak@strbk.com

OR, WA

Pacific Barrier Resources LLC
P.O. Box 12527
Portland,Oregon
Tel: 503-780-3671
Contact: Brad Arntson
Email: brad@pacificbarrier.com
www.pacificbarrier.com

AK

Northwest Barriers LLC
2147 W. Shirley Road
Wasilla, AK 99654
Tel: 907-376-7498
Contact: Mike Hubbs
Email: nwbarrier@live.com
www.nwbarriers.com

MT, ID, UT

Poteet Construction
3460 Grant Creek Road
Missoula, MT 59808
Tel: 406-728-9370
Contact: Deb Poteet
Email: poteet@montana.com
www.poteetconstruction.com

CO, NM

Dynamic Deflections LLC
1541 Stockyard Road
Pueblo, CO 81001
Tel: 719-250-3319
Contact: Tim Beltramo
Email: tjbsonsinc@qwestoffice.net

FL

Traffic Control Products of FL
5514 Carmack Road
Tampa, FL 33610-9416
Tel: 813-621-8484
Contact: Casey Wasielewski
Email: cwas@trafficcontrolproducts.org
www.trafficcontrolproducts.org



We are actively seeking Companies to complete our United States BarrierGuard 800 and SecureGuard distribution network. If the opportunity to use, rent and sell the best steel barrier in the world would be of interest to you please contact Sam Arnold at 702-204-0732 or sam.arnold@highwaycare.com.

CLICK TO FLIP TO THE SECURITY HOME PAGE > TRAFFIC